You could also choose the posting option of (I’m not sure how it’s worded) “all of my friends can see this post except…”and then choose that friend. He won’t see that particular post. Unfortunately, I believe that will become the default option so if you want him to see any future posts, you will have to make another choice from the drop down menu.

Far more interesting internally than externally. I write to quiet the voices. Deleted Facebook & Twitter thereby immediately quieting 1000’s of voices.

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store